top of page
58842511_1105055606357583_76682230138667008_o_edited_edited_edited.png

Hey Good Music Fans!

New gigs in 2024!

Friday May 10 at SHAW'S NE Minneapolis 8pm

Sunday May 12 at SHAW'S 1:30-2:30pm

for the Scott Sansby Benefit

Friday May 31 a The Blues Saloon

6:00 - 9:30pm

Upcoming!

Sunday June 30 at Pioneer Grill and Saloon

Menomonie, WI 3:00 - 7pm

Friday July 5 at Music Under the Bridge

Wabasha, MN 7:00 - 8:30pm

Friday July 19 at Plum City, WI

7:00-10:00pm

Sunday July 21 at Frank Rog Amphitheater

Roseville, MN 6:30 - 8:00pm

Thursday August 1 at Blues on the Chippewa

Durand, WI

4:30 Dirk Quinn

6:00 Jambalaya

6:45 Grand Marquis

8:00 Jambalaya

8:30 Lachy Doley

Tuesday August 13 at Michael Park - Danielson Stage

Amery, WI 6:00 - 8:00pm

Sunday September 1 at The Pickle Factory

Pepin, WI 7:00pm start

Tuesday September 24 at Liberty Tree Farm

Stockholm, WI 6:00pm start

bottom of page